Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Stockmal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Stockmal

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony P

Anthony P

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Stockmal has been my agent for 20+ years. John and his staff are always there if I have a question or need. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Krystle Foster

Krystle Foster

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call the office and need something, they get me what I need right away with no hesitation and no wait time. I’ve been with State Farm for 17 years. I have never me , or my family had a problem with them they are great!!!!! Thank you to the ladies in the office and John himself"
Profile photo of FP Kolbe

FP Kolbe

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend John Stockmal and his coworkers! Always there when we need them and ready to help in any situation."
Profile photo of bob pritz

bob pritz

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a 5 STAR organization. Been with them 10 years and have always received nothing but great service for any of my insurance needs. Thanks John, Chaslin and the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Sue Cern

Sue Cern

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"John has been my agent for over 30 years. Entire staff has always been very helpful and great to work with. Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Kurtz

Carolyn Kurtz

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the best! They have graciously helped me every step of the way. I can always depend on them for advice, and for anything I need. Anytime I have a question, they promptly answer and explain everything. John, Chas, and Natalie -- a great team!"
Profile photo of Nick Courtney

Nick Courtney

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"John and his staff are excellent to work with. They are always friendly, work to get you the best prices, and are quick to help you in case of a need. When my wife was involved in an accident a year ago, John helped assure us that State Farm was doing everything they could to help us. And they did. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt West

Matt West

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with John Stockmal State Farm since I was 19 years old and for 15 years I have gotten amazing service! Recently I’ve dealt with Chaslin and she was pleasant to deal with and offered a TON of great discounts for myself and my fiancée without me even inquiring about the discounts. I got better coverage for less money for car insurance, homeowners etc and if you are on the fence about insurance agent, definitely go with John Stockmal! A+++"
Profile photo of Sheldon Abrams

Sheldon Abrams

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"John has been my agent for over 20 years. Fortunately I have someone that is always looking out for my best interests. When I had a serious problem having 3 accidents in one year, John was able to work out that I did not lose my insurance but keep it and the rate never went up. Looking for someone who is in the business for the right reasons. Call John"
Profile photo of robert lawn

robert lawn

January 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Loyalty earned! John/State Farm customer 20+ years through our fair share of interaction. 1. Car Buying: Always available to provide insurance quotes and pesky documents. 2. Life insurance: Helps us balance with personal savings to protect our family. 3. Claims process: Handled without confusion. Hardwood floor damage, ice damage, auto body repairs ...they own the process, which is so genuinely helpful through unfamiliar, infrequent experiences. John & team makes one part of our busy life fair and reasonably simple. Loyalty earned!"